Feed me some feedback! Mmm, feedback.

If anyone would like to contact me by private message regarding the Stick Dinosaurs webcomic or my blog, please feel free to do so! I’ll leave my Stick Dinosaurs email at the bottom of this post.

I’ll respond to any & all messages, as long as they aren’t dirty. I’ll forward those ones to my sister. *wink* Thank you! And if you don’t have anything nice to say, I’ll forward those to my sister as well.

(Sorry Donna, totally kidding. Maybe.)

Peace, love & sarcasm,

Becky

becky (at) stickdinosaurs (dot) com

One thought on “Feed me some feedback! Mmm, feedback.

Leave a Reply

