Best Joke Evah

Even at age 3 I knew how to dress classy.
(And, nothing says classy like tights & a flashlight!)

I made up a joke when I was 3 years old. I was so proud of it, I told everyone I knew and always expected huge laughs from it.

I still use the joke to this day. And yes, I still find it both adorable and hilarious.

What time did the monkey go to bed?

APE O’CLOCK!

(…*Pause for hilarity and merriment*…)

This is the look I’d give when people didn’t laugh RIGHT AWAY…

Adorable, hey? I know, right. Enjoy your Sunday and happy cuteness!

Peace, love & sarcasm,

Becky

Leave a Reply

