Ariel vs Belle

This is only half true

No, this isn’t an ultimate showdown of Disney Princesses. Although, that does sound pretty awesomesauce. But again, no. That’s not what this is. This is about (*drum roll*) HAIR COLOR!

Me personally, I am a redhead. Not a true one, my natural hair color is more Belle than Ariel, but the moment I went to the fiery side, I knew it would be a favorite. It’s amazing what a girls hair can do to her everyday life. I’ve always been feisty, but the red hairs added some extra me-ow!

The Brunette Moi

I’ve never (and will never) be a Cinderella or Snow White look-alike. The closest I will come to being a blonde or raven haired beauty, will be Halloween wigs or some such. But all the power to you lovely ladies & gents out there with these hair colors! And even more power to those of you who go even ka-ray-zee-er with your pinks, blues, greens, etc. I’ve actually worn a pink wig before for Halloween one year. Ahh, pink. Such a lovely color…

Halloween 2008.
I just wanted an excuse to wear a pink wig!

Needless to say, I adore being a redhead. I’ve had countless compliments on it and most importantly, it’s my favorite. Plus, I look like Ariel. Best compliment evah.

Feisty Redhead!

Peace, love & sarcasm,

Becky

One thought on “Ariel vs Belle

Leave a Reply

