‘Twas My Birfday Today!

My birthday fruit plate. Complete with candles :)

My birthday fruit plate. Complete with candles 🙂

Hello all!

I’mma make this short & sweet. Today I celebrated my 27th birthday. And wow, it was a lovely one. My boyfriend took me to the most amazing fondu restaurant ever. It was so romantic & I loved every minute of it. Wayyyy too much food for my little self, but so yummy! I also got my very first Pandora bracelet! With a pretty pink bead. Oh man, I’m livin’ the high life now.

My birthday dress!

My birthday dress!

Now, as I sit here, the fire is going & we’re about to watch a movie. Life is wonderful & I love that boy of mine oh so very much.

Peace, love & sarcasm,

Becky

Leave a Reply

