Happy La-La-La Love Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! I hope you’re all having a fantastic day with your sweethearts. I know I am!

Today is my boyfriends birthday, so it’s hard to make this day a “me” day, I want today to be all about him. I get all of the other days, he can have today šŸ˜‰

With that being said, I’ve still been totally spoiled. He knows I love cards, so he’s surprised me with all of these adorable cards and he bought me DSC07675the Pandora charm that I wanted. Also, he got me a lovely vase of pink orchids! Oh, that boy spoils me so. He’s also going to take me out for dinner. But not tonight! No. Tonight is his night. I’m going to make his a dinner & maybe a vegan fondue for dessert! (Which, by the by, is a recipe on my other blog, Beautifully Vegan)

My boyfriend is an amazing, amazing man. He does & says all the right things, all the time. I often joke with him that I think he Googles what to say to me sometimes šŸ˜‰ I love him so much & without him, my heart just seems incomplete. Thank you sweetie, for always being my happy place. Happy Birthday. Happy Valentine’s Day. And I love you. Much.

I hope you all have a lovely day, full of all the best things.

Peace, love & sarcasm,

Becky

DSC07674DSC07668

Leave a Reply

