Rock The Vote

Gasp! I learned how to do polls. Not that there was much of a learning curve to it, but still! And being the conceded person I am, I am asking all of you to choose which hair color you like best on me. If you want. You should though, considering I took the time to learn this whole poll thing. A whole 2 minutes it took me to learn! The least you can do is vote πŸ˜‰

Also, I’m kidding about the conceded thing. I hope you knew that. If not, then gasp! How dare you. I just wanted to see if people would actually vote. And side note, I tried to find three photos where I kind of have the same facial expression & I realize now, I’m not really smiling in any of them. But that’s ok, I’m still cute. And I was happy, I just had my serious face on. Rawrr!

I know what I like best, red baby! πŸ˜‰

Peace, love & sarcasm,

Becky

Leave a Reply

