Exciting News!

I am so excited to announce that I have been accepted and am now signed up for a… DRUM ROLL… YA Certified Yoga Teacher Training! Ahh! I know, I know. Ok, allow me to calm down…

AHHHH!

Ok, I’m good. Seriously though, I am so beyond excited (and maybe a tad anxious!) to finally be doing my yoga teacher training course. I’ve been wanting to do this for so long, and finally I found a training that fits my needs perfectly.

My boyfriend is so amazing. He has supported me through all of my decision making and is just as excited for me to do this as I am.

I plan to make a blog, dedicated to my teacher training experience. More details on that soon 🙂

I can’t wait to be apart of this, what I think will be, truly life changing experience.

xoxo

Becky

Leave a Reply

