Vote For Us!

Ello, my lovelies!

I need to ask you all for a favor. For those of you that use Twitter, please Tweet the following:

I want to see @raptorsaurusrex on Comic Chameleon, the ultimate webcomics iPhone app! http://comicchameleon.com/ via @comicchameleon

Ok, now let me explain… Basically this is an an APP for the iphone (and soon Android) that streams webcomics.

The app was just released two days ago with 25 webcomics on it. Big ones. And soon they will make it so that anyone with a webcomic can have theirs in the program. But that part of the program is still in Beta so Mike and I want to be one of the first to be a part of it so that we will get thousands of viewers every day.

They are only choosing a handful of webcomics to add during the beta so they set up an algorithm that counts tweets as votes. The more people that say “I want to see @raptorsaurusrex on Comic Chameleon, the ultimate webcomics iPhone app! http://comicchameleon.com/ via @comicchameleon” , the more votes we’ll have.

So please, PLEASE help us out. I know it means alot to us (especially Mike) to be apart of this Beta for our webcomic, Stick Dinosaurs.

I want to do anything and everything I can to help make this happen. So please help us, and I’ll be your bestest friend forEVER! (That means for always!)

Thank you in advance.

xoxo

Becky

This is the comic for today, May 9/2013 :)
This is the comic for today, May 9/2013 🙂

Leave a comment