Did my hairs!

This post is nothing exciting. Just saying that I did my hairs last night! I do it myself, because to be honest, I do just as good a job as my stylist and it’s way cheaper! I even trim my own hair! I trimmed up my bangs so good.

I went more red and it looks quite lovely 🙂 I shall post photos! Is what I shall do. Yep.

xoxo

Becky

This is before. (Much lighter red.)

This is before. (Much lighter red.)

Again, this is after!

And this is after!

And this is after!

Again, this is after!

Leave a Reply

