Yoga Teacher Training! Ahh!

Well, I’m finally doing it! The day is almost here. My yoga teacher training intensive begins tomorrow & I couldn’t be more excited/nervous! My body pains have been acting up the last few days, so I’m really hoping they calm down for tomorrow morning. It’s going to be an intense month, but I’m up for the challenge. I think I’m going to make a blog, specifically for my teacher training journey. I’ll post the link on here, for those who are interested.

So many thoughts are swirling around in my head.

What should I wear? What if I can’t keep up? How do I do a proper headstand without looking like a stupid face? Ahh! Hopefully, all of these questions will be answered soon.

Wish me luck!

xoxo

Becky

Leave a Reply

