Christmas Time!

Christmas Time!

It’s Christmas time and I’m celebrating another joyful year with my sweetheart.

I’m visiting family in Calgary right now, and have been away from Mike for a whole week already! A week feels like a million years when you’re missing someone special.

But, just one more week until he comes here for Christmas and then we’re back to the Edmonton area to go home and spend time with his family.

I love this boy more than anything. He’s my safe haven, my happy place, my everything.

Love you.
Miss you.
Can’t wait to kiss you.

xoxo
Becky

Leave a Reply

