Randomness

Well, I’ve been in Calgary visiting family the last few days and it’s been lovely. The weather has been amazing and I’ve been able to get out and go for long runs and walks in the sunshine. I miss Mike, but you know what they say? Being away from someone makes that thing in your chest grow fonder. Or something like that. I’m no good with sayings.

Today I’m treating my puppy (yes, puppy) to a spa day! Not myself, no sir. Today is her day. She’s going to get her nails clipped and some sort of special bath I think with eucalyptus oils and whatnot. She’s not going to know what hit her! Literally, she’s not. She’s a dog guys. But I still like to think she knows what’s going on and is excited about it.

Oooooh, I changed it up! Pink writing now.

While I’m here, I plan to freshen up my hairs a bit. I’m going to go more red! Which is also exciting. I still have lovely red hairs at the moment, it’s just faded a bit so I’mma brighten them up some 🙂 Meow.

Oh! And another thing about hair… My wonderful Momsie gave me her curling wand and I used it this morning and I’ve now got dashing, long waves in my hair! They are lovely. I highly recommend these curling wands to you ladies (and men, if you’re so inclined!) because they are just awesomesauce.

Well, I best be on my way for now. I’ll post some photos for you nosy buggers. What can I say? I aim to please.

xoxo

Becky

Walking Vienna in my dress & heels. Like a boss.

Walking Vienna in my dress & heels. Like a boss.

Enjoying the sun.

Enjoying the sun.

View from my parents patio.

View from my parents patio.

Vienna on the other hand, may appreciate it too much.

Vienna on the other hand, may appreciate it too much.

Kitty is not impressed. She just doesn't appreciate good photography.

Kitty is not impressed. She just doesn’t appreciate good photography.

 

 

 

Leave a comment